Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 7 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
My dream career is to be Oprah. But Indian. And also male.

In his own words

My life is split fairly evenly between my two passions: musical theatre and the SAT. I'm currently in an off-Broadway show ("Bunty Berman Presents") but often I do between 5-10 auditions per week during the day. On nights and weekends I tutor the SAT to Upper East Side teenagers. I love getting to teach kids how to understand themselves better and how to apply that understanding in a practical way, while also acting as an older, compassionate mentor to them. Spirituality and philosophy is also a huge part of my life that I make a conscious effort to cultivate as often as possible. Additionally, I love analyzing different belief systems (emphasis on 'systems') and learning about the many different paths that people take to try and achieve inner peace. If you adore your career and want someone to share all the ups and downs in your life with you, then we would be a great match. Also, I'm really into MBTI. Like, REALLY into it (ENTJ seeks ISxP or xNFJ). If you wanna get down and dirty talking cognitive functions, I'm your man. (Just don't ask me to speedread anybody; I'm godawful at it.)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grungy coffeeshops are my jam. Doma in the West Village is probably my favorite, but I'm on the prowl for something on the east side as well.

Favorite things

I love any movie or TV show that has a clear leading man or lady that lets us follow his or her transformational journey. Those quirky-ensemble Wes Anderson-y we're-all-hot-messes-but-we-find-love-in-unlikely-places movies are my actual kryptonite.

Last read

I just finished "The Power of Myth" by Joseph Campbell. It was absolutely stunning.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Taoism, as well as spirituality in general, is a huge part of my life, and something I hope to cultivate with my partner. it is important to me that my match be Taoist, Buddhist, or otherwise "primally spiritual."
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference