Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Just a random chance.........

In his own words

I love old classic movies, museums and theater. Dining out and a great glass of wine. I like weekend getaways to B and B's or just staying home and turning the phone off and not answering the door. I've spent too many years in wine country, if there is such a thing. So I' love good food and wine. I'm a transplant to Bakersfield so I'm looking forward to the hidden gems that must be here. I don't mind being a dork if you're embarrassed easily so much the better, Though I will never go out of my way to make you the ass of a joke or feel uncomfortable. I will go to the ends of the earth to make an ass of myself if it makes you smile, I do know when its not appropriate though. I love most sports but cant stand professional basketball, I can watch NFL but have no real vested interest, same for baseball, just the love of the game.. I truly believe there needs to be a balance in life. Love of family is forefront. A date doesn't necessarily lead to a relationship but, never making an effort is guaranteed to never lead to anything.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

the love of my life is my dog Dixie, shes a Boxer resuce I brought back from TN. Its been amazing to watch her change from such a shy scared dog to a beautiful animal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Top of the Mark @ the Mark Hopkins Hotel, the Huntington, Coronado, Catalina, Carmel by the Sea Sonoma Wine Country


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I have eclectic taste in music, everything from punk to classical, I cant stand rap, its all about the mood I'm in. One of my favorites is the Clash, you cant help but be in a good mood listening to the Clash.

For fun

I love going to baseball games, Museums, hanging out on the beach, I'm as comfortable in shorts as I am in a suit in a 4 star restaurant. Love the outdoors a close second would be ziplining anywhere.

Last read

I mostly read biographies and history, I last read the Lincoln Letter. As a chef I read cook books like dime store novels I have hundreds of them. I'm currently reading " Pirate Coast by Richard Zacks"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a chef by trade, I hope to find a place here in Bakersfield to open, Bakersfield is in dire need of good places to eat.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college