Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Denham Springs, LA, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who TRULY wants to get off this site! And.... You have to be taller than me! Sorry!

In her own words

Hello, I am a 49 year old old divorced single mom of two lovely ladies that are my world! My oldest is 24 and will be out on her own soon after she finished college and in college and my youngest will be 17 in April. I am extremely blessed with a wonderful family and great friends. I am very optimistic about finding love again! Its been a very long time since i was in love and I miss that feeling! I wont give up on finding the right person for me! I have kissed a lot of frogs, so to speak, maybe you will be my prince! Email me and lets find out what we have in common. As far as relationships are concerned: I would say one of the most important to me would be having the ability to make me laugh but also knowing when to be serious. I want to be treated with respect and kindness and pampered. I give as much as I receive! I know what I want and I won’t SETTLE for less! I am looking for a man that is HONEST, trustworthy and trusting. I believe that TRUST starts at 50% and is either built upon or destroyed from there by your actions! At this point in life I know who I am and you should to. You must be emotionally available, financially secure, love to laugh, genuinly interested in getting to know me. Someone who knows that relationships take work and can put some effort into it if needed and doesn't run at the first sign of trouble.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pure bred Shih Tzu and one that wandered into our garage and just happened to be a Shih Tzu blend! Never had dogs and I have been so blessed to have my babies! They are by far the coolest dogs ever! Not your typical lapdogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Anegada, Virgin Gorda in the BVI! Love the caves of Grenada, the green monkeys on St. Kitts! Next destination is zip lining in Costa Rica! Wanna go with me??

Favorite things

The beach, sunsets, black walnut ice cream, sushi, country food, visiting my family, spending time with my great nieces and now a great nephew. Like all types of music and love all the local outdoor festivals.

For fun

Riding bikes, photography, playing with my doggies, anything outdoors. Gardening (I make a veggie garden in the spring), building things (recently built a porch swing from scratch)!

Last read

I read anything Patricia Cornwell. Love self-help books, I want to always work on improving myself! John Grisham, Michael Crichton, and lots more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is good ole country folk and I love them dearly! As far as ancestry goes I am of English and Irish decent! Probably explains the red hair and tempers in the family! Lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I became Catholic when I was married and attend when I can but pray daily! I am of the belief that it's about your one on one relationship with Christ!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am educated in Accounting/Business Mgt/Information Technology and have a degree in Nursing but don't practice anymore. My passion is photography and I am building my business for retirement.