Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Blaine, MN, USA | Seeking women 33-49 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't have everything....where would you put it?:)

In his own words

Who am I you ask? I believe the only way to know someone is to meet them. That connection and attraction is important, If you spend the time to read all this, maybe we do have a connection. I'm that guy that loves life! What I AM NOT is the materialistic, sad lonely guy that is down on his luck that has a heart filled with hate, regret and pity. I will also never judge a person by the car they drive or the pets they own!!! LOL What I AM is a guy that plays hard and works with passion. I am very lucky that I have a career that I love and great friends in my life. I am a master of my environment, I can work a room at a black tie affair or support flip flops and a flannel shirt by a bonfire. So why am I here? I am looking to expand my circle of great friends or find that special person that wants to share, laugh, go on adventures with, capture life experiences and be my best friend. If you are someone that leads an athletic type life style, enjoys lots of different activities, tries new adventures or likes to travel..(even weekend getaways), loves to do outdoor activities then things are looking good!:) I recently was in Europe for work and would love to go back! So much to see there! I am very active and always stay busy....I still enjoy a night on the couch watching a good movie with that special person! What I am I looking for? A friend that can truly be happy by themselves but chooses to enjoy life with a special person and is not afraid to be themselves because of fear of being hurt or rejection. I am attracted to confident, positive thinking, physically active women. I have a 12 yoa son that means the world to me. I am not a big bar/nightclub person, but enjoy hanging out at a good pub occasionally with friends. I don't get out as much as I want. I guess I'm hoping to change that! Life is short and is hard work, don't sit around and wait for an opportunity to fall in your lap! Reach out and grab it! I feel I should let you know a few absolute deal breakers so we don't waist our valuable time. Although none of these that I have listed rule someone out to be my friends...well ok... some do! LOL. I'm not the guy for you if: You smoke Do drugs Have a self-destructive personality Your dishonest You have a criminal record You have to drink to have fun or everything you do involves alcohol You are still not over your past relationship You don't like hockey (ok if you don't know anything about it, I will teach you) You are looking for your "sugar daddy." Good luck in your search!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any were warm. I love the water and the beach. I also the mountains, anything outdoors! I also love fall season, sweatshirt weather, hanging out by a campfire on a clear cool night!


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

see description

For fun

I love to play hockey or go on a run around the lakes. I also enjoy coaching my sons hockey team.

Last read

Under and alone by William Queen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference