Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying it all.

In his own words

I'm a transplant from Florida. I've been in the Bay Area for over 2 years and I have been working in the city for a little over a year. I am enjoying the new experiences that California has to offer so far. There is just so much to do in this area and it is all so close by! I love my career as a game developer, but also enjoy the finer things that life has to offer. I enjoy a cold beer or cocktail after work. The music scene in the area is great to check out. Staying active is very important to me, so if you enjoy rock climbing or running, I'm your guy. If you appreciate motorcycles, that's a plus in my book. People would describe me as fun and a bit quirky, but definitely someone who is level-headed. I'm also highly motivated and enjoy learning new things. If I don't learn something new in a day, I consider it a waste of a day. On weekends I enjoy walking or driving around without a clear plan and just seeing where the day takes me. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, motivated, has a sense of humor, and likes deep conversations about nothing sometimes. I feel like I still have so much to see in the world and I'd love to find someone to share all those new experiences with.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't currently have any pets, but l love animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to concerts and some of my favorite places are Bottom of the Hill, Thee Parkside, and the Fox.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I consume all types of media/entertainment! I really love most types of music. A few current favorites are Stars, Muse and Astronautalis. I love stupid comedy movies. I read a ton of books, usually biographies and fantasy/sci-fi books.

For fun

When I have breaks from work, I like the spontaneity that weekends offer.

Last read

I just finished Oryx and Crake by Margaret Atwood. I liked it, but it was definitely out there. I'm currently reading The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay right now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral