Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

thehatworks

36 year old man | Parkville, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 30 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Go for it!!

In his own words

Hello and welcome! A little bit about me. Maryland is the third state I've called home, but most likely not the last. Still with me so far? Awesome! I bought a house in Baltimore about two years ago and am still fixing it up. Ah, the joys of home ownership. During the fall, you can normally find me outside playing softball, golf, tennis, going for walks and bike rides, as well as any other activity you may enjoy. Recently started trying out yoga and running again. So far, so good. I am also looking for someone to join me at some of the wonderful outdoor festivals and farmers markets. My personal library is a mix of short fiction, novels and non-fiction. The same can be said for my movie and music collections. I enjoy listening to most genres of music and there is usually always a song playing in my head. Beyond the nine to five, I am also building a business that will allow me to further explore my passions, as well as help solve housing problems for thousands of people. My family and friends are very important to me, and although we tend to be geographically far apart, we chat often and I always enjoy going home and spending time with all of them when I get the chance. I mean, who doesn't look forward to the holiday whipped cream fight, right? That's enough about me for the moment. What about you? You are also active, family-oriented and have a good sense of humor and a bit of a smartass streak as well. You like it when a guy opens the door and does other little things for you. While enjoying time with your man, you also like time to yourself and with your friends. You enjoy what you do and are always looking to expand your horizons and try new things. I'm sure at this point you are wondering what else makes this guy tick! Not to mention the adventures we can find. Never one to shy away from a good conversation, those are things we can discuss. Go ahead and say hello.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

More of a dog person than cats, but I have owned both. I'd like to get a dog soon.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Want some peace and quiet? North Dakota's nice. Locally, I also like Fells, DC and Old Town Alexandria. I'd love to travel to Italy, for the food, the history, the culture. Australia/New Zealand and Scotland also top my list.

Favorite things

The shore...love the smell of sea air and sand in my toes. In terms of food and drink, a nice, thick NY Cheesecake tops the list. I prefer a good scotch/whiskey to any beer. Time spent with friends and family.

For fun

Let's do something...anything aside from sit around. Take a road trip, play tennis, go for a hike or bike ride. Let's get out there and enjoy the beautiful weather and each other's company.

Last read

This changes frequently. Let's discuss it in person.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
American. But my heritage makes me a European mutt with a rather large family.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm always looking to learn new things in both formal settings and through the school of life, which is always open.