Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a fun British Italian starting a new life in Los Angeles and life is amazing. Work is great and I have the best friends.

In his own words

I,m not a Narcissistic person so describing what's great about yourself can always be a little tricky especially when you,re trying to impress someone who has never met you. But, obviously in this instance it is a necessity so here goes. Being British of Italian decent, I have a great sense of humor and a necessity for fun and always making the best out of any situation. It's a cliche I know but life really is too short so I really try make the most of what I have. I am 5 ft 11 and powerfully built. The older I have got,the more I find it a necessity to keep fit so I have learnt how to enjoy the gym. And having recently moved to LA from England I have started to try out PILATES. It's actuall pretty good. I love to eat different varieties of foods but japanese and Italian seem to be my favorite. I'm very successful in my line of work and am continuing to climb the ladder further. I think whatever job I put my mind to, I do 100 % and to the best of my ability. Im definitely looking for a woman that I can laugh with and make life even better than it is now. I love traveling the world and seeing what's out there. Trust and loyalty are two of the strongest words in my dictionary and without those you have no relationship. If you wanna get in touch and like what you see please don't hesitate because I think you,ll like what you see. If you like the British accent then it's a great start.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Would love to own a dog someday but my work has always made that impossible as i have alwasy been so busy. One day this will be a dream of mine.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Am new to LA so am gradually finding some fantastic places to hang out.

Favorite things

Few favorites are Dexter, breaking bad and homeland.

For fun

Love going to the movies and eating at great restaurants and trying all different types of food

Last read

I can be very philosophical so am interested in the human mind and how it works. Have just read Karl Jeungs book on psychology and loved it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian but born in the UK so I have Italian looks and passion, but also a British intelligence and great sense of humour and I don't take myself too seriously.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference