Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up in a little town on the East Coast...

In his own words

I grew up in a little town on the East Coast of South Florida…I’m extremely goofy and speak sarcasm as my second language. I like to be social and be around people but just as easily enjoy my down time at home. I can rock a shirt and tie any day but prefer my shorts and flip flops. I may not be a rocket scientist however I do know the difference between their, there, and they’re and I expect you to also. I lead a pretty active lifestyle and find myself at the gym regularly mainly because I loveeee food! Haha. I’m sort of weird I like my wine or white. I fish often but don't eat the fish I catch. I am red/green color blind but I have an Computer Graphic Design Degree. In my free time i’m either playing golf, at the gun range, offshore fishing, hanging at the beach, or shooting pool. I’m not a morning person…anything I'm doing before noon... it better be good! :) I’m looking for someone that knows how to keep a conversation going…you answering my question without adding something new is not considered a conversation. If you are goofy we'll get along just fine...Sense of humor is super important to me. Being career focused, educated, and witty are qualities I'd like to say I would be great to find someone like-minded. If you're still at a point in your life where going out 5 nights a week is important we likely aren't on the same page. Be confident and lets talk!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I have no pets but I do like them

Favorite hot spots

Relatively new to Orlando...Always down for new spots!


Florida Southern College, Lakeland, FL

Favorite things

The Beach, Good Food, Good Wine, Playing Sports, Being Outside

For fun

- Golf - Shooting pool - Gator Football - Sandbar or the Beach - New York Giants Football - Rays Baseball - Fishing - Shooting

Last read

Interview and Interrogation Techniques



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Special Investigator / SIU
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral