Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

thegoodguy747

39 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is me!!

In his own words

I'm really out to make the most out of life, I'm sure like anyone else. I'm definitely about my work and outside creative hobbies right now, but also likes to still make time for dating. I've been playing the guitar since I was 11 and love music! So I like to do almost all types of sports or things that involve physical activity, such as surfing, mountain biking, snowboarding, martial arts, and of course exercising, trying to stay young and healthy. . So I've always been into fitness and love cooking healthy food. About who I'm dating, I really just want them and me to have as much fun as possible at all times. So I I'm pretty confident about making my date laugh like a nut! So as for the other person, I'm very open-minded. As long as their down to have fun in most situations, too. So if we get stranded out in the desert in a car on an empty gas tank, when we were supposed to be on a plane to Hawaii, I hope we can both still try to make the best of it!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Belize, Cabo, Vegas, Hawaii, Europe when I get the chance! Locally nice restaurants, the Grove, 3rd St. Promenade, Venice Boardwalk, I like to see street performers, entertainers, etc...!

Favorite things

Mostly healthy food, but will have all kinds from Sushi to Italian, Thai, etc... I like all kinds of music from Frank Sinatra to 2PAC to Korn, etc...! TV, Son's Of Anarchy, East Bound and Down, Dexter, Rescue Me and Breaking Bad!

For fun

Hiking Runyon Canyon, Malibu, etc... surf, snowboard, work out, play guitar, go out with friends, and travel! Sometimes go see new artists work at this gallery in Beverly Hills, or go see Grindhouse movies, at The New Beverly Cinema.

Last read

Honestly, I read stuff that's fun to me right now, as I don't get a lot of time for books right now. I read Guitar Magazine, Rolling Stone. I'm reading 2 books right now "Everything You Need To Know About The Music Business" and "Save The Cat".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a Music Supervisor for TV/Film. I've been playing guitar since I was 11 years old.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference