Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Taylorsville, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Women are like iPhones: you have to touch them all over before they respond. Men are like Blackberries: Rub one ball and everything moves.

In his own words

I was born here in NC, raised in Catawba county. I'm honest and to the point but not to the point of being blunt. I'm just a country boy with a slight wild side. I enjoy being outside and staying active. I play a lot of basketball and get up and down the court quite well for a 33 year old. Most people tell me I look a lot younger for my age. I love motorcycles, I had my first bike by the time I could walk. Other than basketball a few other thinkgs I enjoy include, hunt, fish, camp, ride trails and road race motorcycles. Clubs and bars are fun from time to time but not all the time. I do not currently own horses but I grew up with them and used to rodeo (bullride) in my late teens. My life is pretty much together but I'm missing something, a good woman to share it with. My current job demands a lot of my time, more than what I want to give most weeks but the bills have to be paid. I know what I need in a woman and know exactly what I'm looking for. I'm not your average guy, chivalry isn't dead with me. Although I like a nice looking woman, her personality is the most important thing. If she can answer my sarcasm with sarcasm then that's a good start. A couple that laughs together stays together!! I'm not going to pretend that I'm perfect, noone is. Good luck and happy hunting for that one person that is as close to perfect as you can get.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Myrtle Beach, pigeon forge, Virginia International Raceway (most all race track on the east coast). Brown mountain and I have this little quiet spot up in the mountains that I really enjoy.

For fun

I'm just a good ol' country boy and love to be outside. I like camping, hunting, fishing, playing sports, hiking, and riding my ATV. Though, my passion is racing motorcycles. I have two race bikes and a street bike.

Last read

I'm not much of a reader, I guess the last thing I read were prints at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral