Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-48 within 75 miles of Sherman Oaks, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
and so it begins...

In her own words

Been in LA for about a year now and dating is a joke. Somehow I got talked into FML. Ive been told since I was a little girl that I have a contagious laugh. So obviously laughing is very important to me. I've also been told I'm ball buster, so if you can't take a little sass then we won't work. I'm not passive and I'm smart so don't let the cute face fool you. :) I work in fashion/beauty so naturally I can appreciate a guy with style. Love art. I paint and make things. Big foodie and I love to cook. You should like cooking or be able to make good reservations. Haribo everything. Champagne.Peonies. Hiking. Staying fit and healthy. Memoirs and non fiction.Shoes. Road trips. Lazy beach days. Dogs. Hate cats. East coast in the fall (I'm a native to DC). Ravens fan. Washington Capitols too. Baseball is boring. Radiohead. Nina Simone. Billy Holiday. Lana Del Ray. Movies. Not a night club kinda girl. Big believer in karma. Non religious. I can't stand guys who have their cellphone on for work after work hours. Communication is key. Don't be wishy washy. Bad manners are a huge turn off. If I sound high matience, that means I am. I like taking care of the people that I'm closest too but I keep my bubble small. I can get hyper, I'm nerdy, and you should laugh at my quirks. Im looking for a partner in crime not a lazy guy who sits around waiting. ***I don't want to add this disclaimer, but apparently I must*** If you have selfie mirror pictures in the gym or bathroom I won't reply, also if the bottom of your pictures say "okcupid" I won't reply. If you are 60-70 and say you're 45 and it's blatantly obvious I won't reply. Get it together guys.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Plan on getting a dog. Allergic to cats and cat people. Ha.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm non religious.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral