Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles of Richmond, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I get by with a little help from my friends.

In her own words

Most people who know me would describe me as fun, thoughtful, and a bit nerdy. I work full time and stay busy, but I always make time for the people and the things that are important to me. With my free time, I like to fall in love with Lexington. I love to explore the new restaurants, the festivals, the breweries, and the historical sites. That being said, I'm easy to please and can be happy doing just about anything. What I am looking for is someone that I can share my life and my interests with. I want someone who is also just as willing to share themselves with me. I like spontaneity and I want someone that it is willing to get up and go with me, just because. I don't like things to be complicated, but I don't want someone who prefers to run away just because it gets that way from time to time.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like most animals, but dogs will always have a special place in my heart. I'm looking to adopt a dog within the next 6 months!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nashville is my favorite city to visit thus far. That being said, my favorite thing about living in Lexington is the variety of local restaurants, businesses, and beer joints. I am a low-key gal that likes to get a little fancy every now and then.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

My favorite music crosses a span of about 50 years, starting with the Beatles and ending with Top 40. I love witty television (my favorite sitcom is Frasier), interesting people, a good cup of coffee. I love concerts, Blue Moon, and a good book.

For fun

I like to live a busy life. I love hanging out with my friends, whether that means a road trip, out to dinner, or a night out. I like my music live and loud, and if you dance with me, you will make my day!

Last read

When I go to bookstores, I typically hit up the history, biography, and political science sections first. I also love current popular fiction! The last book I read was "Bossypants" by Tiny Fey on a flight to Seattle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Student Affairs at the local university. I work with students on an every day basis to help them reach their full potential in and out of the classroom.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Recently addicted ! I am English, German, Dutch, and Swiss.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I consider myself a very liberal Christian. My faith is very important to me and serves as my guidance on how I live my life and how I treat others.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
My career will always require me to work for a university, so you could say education is very important to me. I have a bachelor's degree from EKU and a master's degree from UK.