Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Warren, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
looking for someone amazing

In his own words

Im just a person out in the world looking for his soul mate. I have heard nothing but good things about, eventhough I have not had any luck yet. Im hoping that will change soon. I'd say that im a pretty easy person to get along with, Im a person who can get along with all types of people. I try to help people out when ever I can. Im not too much of a party animal, but I do like to have fun. I am a maintenance manager at a injection molding co. in warren. I take work very seriously and I do my best to become better at what I do. I like to learn new things and lm willing to try new things. I like to be a very active and adventurous person, I like the outdoors and I love to travel whenever possible. At this stage of my life I would like to find that special someone to share my life with. Someone that shares the same interests as me and someone that will be truthful and honest that I can trust. Im a do-it-yourselfer, I like to apply some of the same skills that I use at work, at home. Anything from vehicle maintenance to projects around the house, so it would be nice to have a girl that can appreciate a handy guy. Im not very picky when it comes to meeting someone new, so if you would like to know anything else about me, just ask. Im a very open person and easy to get along with. Im looking forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Other

I like dogs but don't currently have any. If I was to get one, I really like sheba inu's.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't think I really have one favorite place, I really like colorado though. There are so many things to see out that way. I love sight seeing.

Favorite things

lets see, music.....nickelback is my favorite, I also like groups like theory of a dead man, breaking benjamin, ac/dc, three days grace, saving abel, godsmack, and a lot more. As far as tv, house, big bang theory, ncis, american pickers and the UFC!

For fun

In my spare time I like to just get out and do just about anything. shop, travel, hiking, movies, sporting events, ect....

Last read

I don't read too much unless its online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college