Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Redlands, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-41 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well hello there. Would you like to stay for a quick visit?

In his own words

Hello to all!!! What can I say? First, I will take a guess at what my friends and family would say about me. They would say I work too much and I need to get out more often. So this is goal number one. Second, I bet they would say that it is time for me to meet a nice woman. So this is goal number two. I am not the loud party guy who yells his heart out when his team is winning. I am more conservative than that. It is not that I am not having fun but I just prefer to enjoy the activities in a controlled manner. Whether I am up side down in a roller coaster or in an airplane I like to keep myself under control. Some say opposites attract! So maybe I need a woman who can be the woman who likes to be out of control and yells at all sporting events;) I am not sure. maybe a happy medium. I am just grateful to have this opportunity to post my profile and to see who may be interested in me. I hope I can attract a nice girl who is seeking a simple guy with great ambitions. besides living a disciplined life of work and a concern for morals I have 2 passions. these passions are starting 2 new businesses and the other is flying. I have enjoyed flying on and off since 1999 when I got my license. I began to formulate a plan to start these businesses in 2009. Starting these businesses have required lots of study and effort but I think the effort is going to pay off. I hope!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, San Francisco Bay Area. I would like to Visit Seattle and surrounding areas.


Cuyamaca College, El Cajon, CA

Favorite things

I love Mexican food. I enjoy doing research on aircraft designs which are offered by kit manufactures.

For fun

If I can I like to venture into the mountains.

Last read

I only read technical manuals and magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Working on a web based marking business along with another type of business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mom was from Mexico. My dad is from the U.S. I have Spanish, German, Dutch and English also.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference