Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I want to explore every corner of the city with you!!

In his own words

This is the hardest part of being on match, writing the "about me" blurb. I recently moved to SF, I have been in the bay area for about 15 years now, and only now am I moving to the city. I was born in France with direct orgins from the caribbean. I am a mix of European culture of being gentleman, but have the free mindedness of the American culture. I am easy going, somewhat opinioned (I am French after all), reserved at first but very open minded. I love to be challenged and like to learn about everything, even if I may not agree with it. I love photography, dancing to relax after a long week at work and cooking new receipe or trying a new restaurants. I love my job and worked very hard to be where I am right now, and sometimes you need to make sacrifice to accomplish your dreams. I work hard and play hard too. I am looking to meet new people in the area, open minded people, people who have things to share, story to tell, experience to learn from. Just looking to interesting people to share with... A best friend, a partner in crime someone to explore the city and the world with. It is all about your inner beauty. Let your curisoty be free, just ask if you are wondering!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like small pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

So far in the city I love, Dolores Park, clarion way and little baobab SF. France; Martinique; Santa Cruz


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Cooking - trying new mix of ingredients Photography - I am not professional but, getting there ;) Making new friends, sharing life experiences just ask...

For fun

Discover my new city, go out to new neighborhoods, discover the local restaurants and bars. Take photographs, dancing...

Last read

Beside the obvious news on tv and online, I dont read much. Lack of time, but really lack of interest for most books. I like books that talk about social issues, a good one is hard to find. Reforming Punishment by Craig Haney is really good though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Just started a new job for a big tech company. I work hard with long hours, but I like to play harder to relax.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
100% European, French to be exact. Parents are Originally from the Caribbean, so a mix of black, white, indian. I have a mix of European values: being a gentleman and romantic, but also actively embarrassing American cultures and free minded values
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Parents raised Catholic, but i dont pratice myself.
Languages: English, French English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in psychology from UCSC. Learning from life, friends, books, and surrounding. Life is all about life long learning experience.