Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 10 miles of Gaithersburg, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is our true destiny, together we can make this happen.

In his own words

I am here looking for a good conversation that can lead to a friendship that can possibly lead to a relationship. Basically, being there when the other person needs you. I'm looking to find a supportive person who won't let me down and will always be there for me. I'm a fan of water parks and traveling when I can. Surprise, Surprise, I am not a fan of coffee. Just dont know what to say that would get there attention. So now I am here. Just a thought. If you can cook thats great!!! because I cant cook AT ALL. Fun is my middle name, so if your a fun person to be around I welcome you with open arms :) Smart women gives me smile deep inside, not sure why. Ok ok the type of Queen I am looking for is the one that just naturally connect, as if we know each other for years. When you know, you just know! Dancing and Rhythm is a must. Women are crazy and Irritational!!. And, then expect something for nothing. Beauty is in the mind, not the eyes. And, a picture can tell a thousand words. Some women can't handle the truth sometimes, so they read and hear what they want. This is not my best Bibliography or personal resume of my self. But, we can start a converstaion about something or even question about my profile it's a start. So what do you think so far? "to be continued".

His interests

Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I don't exercise regularly.



Favorite hot spots

Miami, London, Jamaica, Toronto and NYC.

Favorite things

I love enjoy watching ESPN. Going to the GYM. And talking about the Stock Market.

For fun

I enjoy water parks, traveling and kinda game for anything.

Last read

in college.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral