Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Darby, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to find my best friend. Someone to laugh with and just love life together.

In her own words

I am nervous about this and I am hoping to find a man to laugh with and be each others rock in good and bad times. I am looking for someone who enjoys the simple things in life, someone who appreciates a smart, funny and down to earth girl. I love to laugh so I'm looking for a guy that has a sense of humor and who can handle my humor as well! I find humor in clever funny banter as well as in the simplest of situations. I am feisty. Im looking for a caring person who is ready share life. Someone who is capable of talking about anything. I value honesty and trust because without have nothing. Looking for a guy who likes to get dirty...oops let me rephrase that a man who doesnt mind working outdoors and getting a lil mud on themselves. I enjoy working outdoors in my garden. I am perfectly comfortable using any of the following toys (lawn mower, weed wacker, chain saw, hedge trimmers, etc). I am absolutely looking for a man that is onto their next chapter in life...out of the bar scene ....someone dependable. I do not like drama, games, immaturity, cheaters, fibbers etc. I am a single mom to a 7 year old lil man who means the world to me. He keeps me active..he is a thrill seeker..drives 1/4 midgets...dirt bikes...loves all animals, camping, hiking. My son and I like to volunteer. We are both vegetarians but are not snobs and welcome meat eaters into our home! I love going to the gym, camping, taking my son fishing and crabbing and I love bike rides. I positively love the outdoors and am always open too new things. I enjoy cooking especially Sunday breakfast and bbq everyday in the summer but am not always great at cooking animals:) I do enjoy going out from time to time getting my heels on but my ideal situation is to entertain at home. Cooking together or take out food watchn a movie preferably a comedy or suspense and cuddling on the couch. I guess the point is that I am comfortable in any situation. ..or I love having friends or family over for some bbq and playing scrabble:) or any card game that seems to never end. I truly believe that there has to be chemistry between two individuals.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing cards , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful male german shepherd named Romeo

For fun

I love gardening camping bike riding jumping on trampoline with my son. I love baking cupcakes. Love snuggling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school