Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Eustis, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not afraid to try something new...

In her own words

I'm a country girl who loves being outside. I like linedancing ( country music) horseback riding, hunting, snorkeling, boating, fishing, camping, a day at the beach, exploring, 4 wheeling -- Also enjoy live music, wine bars, restaurants on the water. I have been to Europe and would love to go back, 3 weeks is not long enough!...I enjoy traveling, seeing new places and trying new things- I love adventure! I'm not good with sitting around on the couch all day watching tv unless its a rainy day then its movie day, cuddle time! Apparently people get the wrong idea about me, I am probably the most versatile person you'll ever meet - I can go full scale tent camping and love every minute or put on my little black dress for a nice evening out! ! Aside from my interests, my number one priority are my girls- I have 3 grown daughters who are my world. If they need me for something,I'm there! I have a good sense of humor and am looking for someone with the same, life is too short to be too serious! I believe in taking care of myself and eating healthy but enjoy splurging on the weekends! I work out and am very active and would like someone who does the same. I work hard to stay in shape and have more energy then most can keep up with. lol... I'm super social, love people, can talk to and get along with anyone. So, Who am I looking for: I'm looking for someone who is sure of themself and who they are but not cocky and rude. Someone who has a life but is looking for someone to share it with. He has to have a good sense of humor and an easy going personality. I am a real people person and try to treat everyone with respect and want my partner to too. I like him to have an opinion but not be so opinionated he can't be open to other possibilities. I'm a good listener and talker but believe a good balance is important so if I'm with someone but they have no clue whats going on in my life or whats important to me then they are probably too self absorbed, which is a big turn off. I'm looking for someone who is interested in a relationship not just a hit and run! I am very close to my family and friends and make them a priority and appreciate those who are important in your life too... but i will also make that special person in my life equally important .. Balance is good! :) ... PS.... If you don't have a picture on your profile please don't wink or email- I'm not shallow but a good healthy relationship starts with visual attraction. PSS.... I have to say this since it seems to be a constant problem... If your looking for someone to Rock your World (for one night), Fill your empty marriage or Complete your bucket list cougar style...Please don't wink at me or message me and waste my time or yours because I'm not interested ... and that's putting it nicely.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I have small farm so its an assortment ... No pigs though!

Favorite hot spots

I like just about anywhere with the right person!

Favorite things

Family and Friends,Thai Food, Good Pizza,Dark Chocolate, My camera and pictures, My dog, Cowgirl boots, Fall,Pumpkin Bread,A Good Laugh, My truck, Meeting new people,Random stories, Cookouts,Beach days,Trail rides, Live Music,jeans,T-shirt,flip flop

For fun

I love to be out on the water or take a long trail ride. A good camping weekend or a last minute trip to somewhere in a nice hotel. Small town parades are fun. Live music, especially with talented unknowns. Good and Bad Kareoke (equally entertaining)

Last read

The Host- Not really a big Sci-fi reader but I couldn't put this one down!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Irish and Indian
Faith: Christian / Other Other
I'm a Christian but I don't believe that means you need to be religious...
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference