Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

thefallnclimb

30 year old man | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles of Aurora, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
whiskey in my water

In his own words

I am looking for a long term relationship. One that lasts and someone that wants to be in a committed relationship. A lady that is looking to start a family and be madly in love with me and my family until the rest of our days. I want to grow old with that person and have them be my best friend. I like to have fun and laugh...cliché for a starter maybe but its true and to be honest haven't had much of it lately. I am a free thinker. I like to do activities than sit around all day hoping for something to come along. As days go by I try to eliminate that bucket list that seems to accumulate over the years so I won't have one, as I enjoy memories that I have made and those I will make them with. it is more important to share your moments and opportunities with another individual to give you stories that last forever. I like to plan for things to happen as I find being spontaneous works at times but if you ever want to accomplish something there needs to be a plan. I am on here for obvious reasons. I want to find someone that is fun loving and can keep a conversation going. Whether that be with me, friends or family. Someone that can stand on their own two feet but doesn't mind me supporting them or sustaining them as a friend and eventually partner. There are things I look for but I'd rather find something new and exciting in a person than through the web. I could rattle on for hours about who I am but I'd rather proof it, but I will say this that I believe in God and I strive to constantly become the man he wants me to be. I slip up from time to time but I always get back up and keep heading towards him and that is how I would want it to be even when I am married one day.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I like most animals so don't get me wrong. I would love to get a dog though. I am through and through a man's best friend guy.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

hmmm I go to chatfield on tuesdays and on thursdays Usually jumping out of planes. I go occasionally to cherry creek not for the views but rather the range. I stop by an occasional coffee shop for hot chocolate but it all depends on my mood.

College

Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Don't watch tv. I find it overloaded with stupid ads and generally a waste of my time I'd rather do something else like watch a movie, play a game or something better, fall out of a plane, fly the plane, etc Music is amazing.

For fun

I love the movies, I should say good ones that is. I also love the theater like plays and ballet. I am into adrenaline sports obviously and enjoy watching in person hockey and lacrosse

Last read

Inferno, Five Love Languages, Bible, Enders Game, One Way Love, Captivating



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in IT for customers around the world on Aircraft computers
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
what is there more to say...mmm I can't jump but I sure can fall :P
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God and Jesus Christ. Can't live without them.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Aviation Technology and International Business