Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

theexplora

50 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tell me something about you that's not in your profile...

In her own words

What am I looking for? My short answer is: I'll know when I meet you :-) I've been the "rock" to many in my life and would love to find MY rock! I'm looking for my best friend and companion. My ideal match is someone who is intelligent, warm and caring, honest and authentic, emotionally strong and available, has a positive attitude and knows how to enjoy life. You and I would have a mutual physical attraction and an intellectual connection. I'm active and intelligent and enjoy being challenged physically and intellectually - always open to new adventures. I've had an interesting personal journey and fulfilling career, but it's the "simple pleasures" that have mattered most to me. The best way to get my attention is to write to me. Tell me something about you that's not in your profile to get the conversation going. First impressions do count! And remember, if you say you're athletic and toned in your profile, you're going to have to prove it at some point ;-) If I don't respond to your email, it likely means that you have not sparked my interest.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 6-year-old Shih Tzu who is my little sidekick. If you don't like animals, especially my dog, then I will have trouble liking you.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've had the opportunity to travel through my work across the U.S and parts of Europe, Asia and Africa and enjoy exploring local cultures, sites and cuisines. Favorite destination is Greece. South Africa was amazing. Love the west coast as well.

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Lazy Sunday mornings, cooking a fabulous meal, swimming in the Aegean, eating Kobe beef in Kobe, margaritas and enchiladas, vinho verde and tapas, saké and sushi, tsipouro and mezedakia and more...a true foodie at heart!

For fun

I love exploring new restaurants, seeing a show or movie. I'm not a huge sports fan but I always have fun at baseball games. Recently got back on my bike and loving it! It's been fun riding around Pittsburgh - gives you a different view of the city.

Last read

I enjoyed reading "Gone Girl" more than the movie. I'll probably feel the same about "Unbroken". "Let's Pretend This Never Happened" made me die laughing - that book would probably make a great comedy!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 100% ___. Can you guess?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral