Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Cotati, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles of Rohnert Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Just gotta stay loose!

In his own words

I'm just a laid back guy who likes to take things as they come, never really been a person who looks too far into the future... Well I used to think that way but I have been setting a lot of long term goals as of late. Can't sit on my butt and expect things to get done. I am a fan of the 49ers, Giants, Sharks and Bulls but I also like the Warriors as well gotta represent the local basketball team! I'm looking for someone to spend time with that will enjoy the simple things in life, also someone who enjoys the occasional spontaneous things to keep life interesting! I briefly went to college but have just been working since then, still tossing around what I would actually like to do since I have experienced several things that have changed my mind at one point or another over the past several years. Kinda frustrating being so indecisive but I am working towards long term goals at this point!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Have no pets at the moment

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, especially along the embarcadero and AT&T Park


Santa Rosa Junior College, Santa Rosa, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy a lot of music but lean more towards classic rock alternative, I like drama comedy when it comes to tv and movies, also like watching anime, I have a wide taste when it comes to beer but prefer the darker kinds like a nice stout

For fun

I like to watch tv shows & movies, play video games & fantasy sports with my buddies, I also like to go to sporting events and do the random spontaneous things to mix it up!

Last read

Don't read books & magazines very often, usually do most of my reading on the internet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Working as the assistant manager at a local pizza restaurant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm more of the science kind of person but I leave the option open for more spiritual beliefs, i'm just more of a facts kind of person in this aspect. Definetly don't mind religion anything to believe in is a good thing to keep you going in life!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Rancho Cotate High in 2001, briefly went to Santa Rosa Junior College