Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I really wish everyone was more cool with hugs. Hugs are the best.

In his own words

Alert! Late-20s, gainfully-employed yet artistically-inclined gent seeks lady partner in crime. I'm a type-A at work but those closest to me know a much more introverted guy. I balance my passion for my gig with a super laid-back sensibility in my free time. I love the open road, the outdoors, cooking, reading and writing. Weekdays, you'll find me at work, the gym, yoga, tennis, farmer's market, in my car (a lot), a happy hour spot, in my kitchen, out to dinner, etc. Weekends, you'll find me out to breakfast, at Griffith park, at the beach, tying one on (or two), getting my beauty rest, leaving town, seeing family/friends, etc. What I'm looking for - someone playful, perpetually curious, a life-long learner. Someone who has a rich inner life, who knows how to take care of herself, loves herself, is good to herself. Someone who loves great movies and TV. Someone who enjoys the finer things (food, travel, vacations) but also digs getting gritty (camping, food truck tacos, road trips). And if you're a goofball dork-face with occasional hippy tendencies, that's a huge plus, too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I'm in the market for a dog. Any suggestions?

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

TV - Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones. Diagnosed binge-watcher Movies - A bit of a film geek but only in the endearing way (ET's my all-time fav). Music - KCRW! Food - During the week = mainly fruits/veggies. Wknd = Mexi-Indi-Sushi-Cheesy

For fun

My lifelong loves: cooking, driving, camping, basketball. More recent interests: tennis, yoga, cheese connoisseur-ing.

Last read

Red Rising.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference