Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 5000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seduce my mind and you could have my body....Find my soul and am yours forever..

In his own words

A hopeless romantic, cultured man with good manners from a decent family blooming in love, care, kindness and open heart and a very crazy french accent(lol). I prefer healthy way of life. In person I value kindness, honesty, sincerity and fidelity, trying to help other people, decency, responsibility. I hate meanness, falsehood, indifference and cruelty. For me, a successful relationship between two people should be full of love, romance, showing emotions, trust, belief, confidence, fidelity, harmony, sensitivity, understanding, forgiveness, reliability, compromise and last but not least, not just "taking" from a relationship, but also "giving" into it. sentimental, tender, romantic, intelligent, faithful, humorous person and I love life. I like listening to good music, being in nature, reading, spending time with friends and family. I'm full of surprises,adventure,and love to explore,would appreciate a woman that got almost the same kind of idea of fun,friendship,and of cause love.I like to go on a fun vacation and bring back the kind of memories movies are made of. Go for a twilight horseback ride. I am all arms once it comes to sharing love and appreciating being loved back. Sometime you think far from getting what you desire, but you are closer than you could imagine. I would like to know your pain and what brings you joy, I could tolerate anything,but not being loved back is what i wont be happy about. Genuinely fun, loving, passionate guy that loves the outdoors, whether it's taking long hikes, playing tennis, skiing, doing triathlons, cooking great meals while drinking some fine wine and having meaningful conversations. Always interested in trying something new, visiting different places and meeting insightful, intriguing people. Inquisitive, patient and open-minded by nature, loves to laugh, have fun and be goofy because life can be "o" so serious at times. Likes to keep things fresh in a relationship by being spontaneous, surprising and do things differently. Looking for long, lasting, meaningful relationship where partner is equally supportive and emotionally engaged through the good and challenging times, is true to themselves but most of all is caring and shows compassion. I have an immense likeness and passion for music and am self-trained guitarist, although not the finished product yet but will get there as time goes by. A father to two wonderful children, a boy and a girl. They are my everything and have been part of my life since they were born. It's been joyful to watch them grow up till this stage I am looking for realness in a relationship.I have been up and down life and i want to be stuck with one that can make me whole again. I am ambitious, well mannered single male who values family, friends and life. I love surrounding myself with good people that appreciate and respect others. I enjoy great food, travelling, but most of all I would enjoy sharing these things with someone special. I love family, friends, entertaining, dancing, cooking, picnics, walks, sharing a special look with a woman who means the world to me. Are you her? I love individuals who are brilliant and brilliant observers, empathetic, perceptive, curious, creative, stimulating, loving challenges.. strongly captivating, communicative. Just the kind I feel closer to me...A bit much, perhaps? "see an opportunity in a problem, but not a problem in an opportunity" I would like to spend time with someone who also knows how to balance work and play.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I have been to a lot of places and can't tell specifically which is my favorite but Justin's in NY is a stand-out

Favorite things

I like traveling and have been to quite number of countries in the last 5 years, I don't have a specific food because I eat almost anything. My favorite TV show is Ellen DeGenres show which I barely miss..........

For fun

I engage in a lot of activities depending on my mood and the kind of fun I want to experience

Last read

Not much into reading for fun but have read quite number of professional books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference