Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

thedream367

33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I moved to San Diego from the East Coast about...

In his own words

I moved to San Diego from the East Coast about a year ago. I graduated from college at Princeton and have lived in Chicago, NYC, and Philadelphia. I live and work downtown and love living in SoCal. I'm looking for a sassy, smart and spontaneous girl. I like to do dinners, drinks, the beach, traveling, and sailing. have a job, responsibility, and enough money to nod approvingly when someone says "guacamole is extra" My biggest passion is traveling. In the past couple years I've traveled to China, Australia, and Argentina. I am looking to add to the list whenever possible. I love to try new things and get out and be active. I also maintain a health lifestyle and work 3-5 days a week. I stay active swimming, biking, or hiking, which I love. I enjoy hanging out with friends on the weekends going to festivals, concerts, or just a cool dive bar. I also can enjoy a relaxing Saturday night at home with Netflix or a book.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Local: Solana Beach, Torrey Pines, Balboa Park, and Ballast Point Brewery. Everywhere else: Shanghai, Patagonia, NYC and Barcelona.

College

Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Favorite things

Movies: The Royal Tenenbaums, The Godfather, Match Point, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Rushmore, Big Lebowski ,Martin Scorsese films TV: Game of Thrones, True Detective, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, The Wire, Arrested Development

For fun

Always interested in trying a new restaurant or bar but can also chill at home and watch a movie. When I'm indoors I like to read, watch films, listen to music( anything from hip hop to rockl)

Last read

Some favorites: The Fountainhead, The Corrections, Into Thin Air, Outliers, The Great Gatsby, Harry Potter



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA