Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Mount Baldy, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-60 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Looking for a women who is intelligent, fun and witty, is caring and has empathy for others, and who is seeking the same qualities in a man.

In his own words

Its tough talking about yourself. Starting with family, I have two great kids in their mid-20s, both doing well. I have a large family, with 6 brothers and sisters, countless nieces and nephews, and so on. Currently living in the village at Mt Baldy, doing some consulting work for the ski lifts. I also own a general construction company, and my work passion is building custom spec. homes. I love the mountains and all that they offer, but I enjoy the beach just as much, if not more so. Driving up highway 1 along the Pacific Ocean is always fun. Eating out is always fun, especially since I know how to cook only a few things. Enjoy reading a good book, usually an action thriller, and if the story hooks me, I usually don't stop reading until I finish, even if its 3 in the morning. I am not into dating more than one girl at any one time; just looking for that one special person who "rocks my boat". I haven't gone out in a while, as I am generally not in places where I would meet single women. I don't like the bar scene where people are just looking to hook-up for the night. I guess there is so much more I could tell you about myself, but I'll save it till we meet!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For eating, I love The Derby in Arcadia, Cask & Cleaver in Upland, and any good place to eat, including The Lodge at Mt Baldy. I love just about anywhere along the coast.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

For TV, I like NCIS and Person of Interest. Movies, I like action thrillers, romance, comedy and good drama. I also enjoy classical music, besides the normal good songs played on the radio (no rap, hard metal, or whatever).

For fun

In my free time, I love spending time with my family, walking my dog, enjoying a good meal with family/friends. I also love to visit museums, go to concerts and the theatre, enjoy musicals, want to travel a lot more, and so on.

Last read

The last books I've read are some action thrillers by Brad Thor, and yes, I admit, anything that Nicholas Sparks has written. I review the news everyday online as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
By profession, I am a CPA, but I'm also a General Contractor, which I enjoy the most
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college