Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I will bring my 1/2 of the perfect match to the table, you bring yours......

In his own words

Hi there, my name is Patrick I'm a 40 year old dj/producer/actor, and Redondo Beach is where I lay my head. A brief about me: I grew up traveling with my folks, living for a period in Colombia, South America, Kamuela Hawaii, and here and there throughout the lower 48. It's safe to say that travel turns me on, as I hope it would for a prospective match. I love the arts inclusive of all audio and visual mediums. I inherited a competitive nature from my Mom, and love most things of a sporting nature. Speaking of nature, I love the outdoors, inclusive of hiking high snow packed alpine meadows, lounging on sun drenched, palm tree laden exotic beaches, and everything in between. I'm quick to laugh, I use my humor and wit to lighten tense situations whenever I can, and there's a smile on my face the bulk of my waking hours. I love to cook for my self and others as I find it romantic and therapeutic. I'm pretty down with spiritualism/meditation/yoga and the like, and feel that would be a priority for a partner as well. I'm definitely a knowledge/ wisdom seeker, and would like to share those inclinations with someone special. I love most people, all animals and spending time with family. I'm sure I'll think of more to add later, but that's what's up for now. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

xxxKamuela, hi. Barranquilla, Colombia San Andres Boise, Idaho Sedona, Az. Flagstaff, Az. Tampa, Fl. Dallas, Tx. Del mar, Ca. Las Vegas, Az. L.A. Tallahassee, Fl. Salt lake City, Ut.


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

I'm an actor, and a dj/producer, so if you can watch it or listen to it, i'm into it. I also love spirituality, knowledge, sports, animals, laughing, cooking, eating, and anything of beauty.

For fun

When time permits, I love(in no particular order) travel, dining out, hiking, reading, taking pictures, fsu football, movies, theatre, hanging out with friends, lot's of laughing.

Last read

The Secret Doctrine by Madame Blavatsky



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference