Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I've got a great life and great friends. A great mate would be even more awesome!

In his own words

I'm a tall, funny and some say handsome guy who likes meeting new people. I can be a bit shy at times, but in general, I'm a pretty good communicator - it's what I do for a living after all. I work as a journalist by day and night I perform in local theater productions in Broward and Palm Beach County. I also enjoy singing, both karaoke and with the local gay men's chorus for several years. I've even tried my hand at stand up comedy. I'm looking for someone who is out and comfortable with his sexuality. Being dependable is also an important quality for me.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love bookstores, coffee shops and interactive restaurants, like Hibachi grills and fondue restaurants. My favorite cities are New York and San Francisco, with all the great museums, restaurants and theaters, as well as great public transportation.


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

I love classic TV: Three's Company, Mary Tyler Moore, Golden Girls. David Sedaris and Armistead Maupin are my favorite writers. I love Thai and Italian food. As an electronics geek, Best Buy and Brandsmart rule. And I shop for everything!

For fun

I love being on stage. I've been in six theater productions in the past six years, with lead roles in the past four. The beach is fun. So are concerts, movies, traveling, eating out, reading and writing.

Last read

Mary Ann in Autumn by Armistead Maupin. I'm now reading the Idiot's Guide to Acting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Some people confuse me with Clark Kent. Ok, that may be a stretch, but I am a reporter for a newspaper in South Florida. Yes newspapers are still around!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a lifelong Southerner. I started in Huntsville, Ala. before moving to Central Florida as a kid. As an adult, I've lived in Mississippi, North Carolina and now again in Florida for 14 years. I plan to stay for at least another few years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Methodist, but prefer new thought churches such as Unity and Unitarian.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied journalism at the University of Alabama. I have a bachelor's degree.