Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Life is a beautiful struggle...

In his own words

I'm an educator and a poet. I'm most passionate about life. It's very short and I feel that moments could be poetic instead of ordinary. I love language and family and community and social change. I want to change the world around me in order to change the world at large. I'm very passionate about my church. It's a little church plant in Long Beach that God has blessed us with. It's the beautiful work that God has us doing and how I spend most of my time outside of teaching. My Sisters have been very influential in my life. These three ladies are beautiful. They have taught me everything I know about women and have blessed me with a sensitivity that I could never explain. They are all unique from Mothers to Doctors but you will never meet a more beautiful collective of young women. I'm the oldest but they are the teachers. I just catch a tan in their sunshine.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buenos Aires, Argentina. Barcelona, Spain. San Diego, CA (this is where I grew up) San Francisco, CA


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I love underground hip-hop and some mainstream country from the early to mid nineties. Haha...I know. My favorite movie is Good Will Hunting. I write a lot. I love Happy Hour because you can't say it without smiling. I like my niece and nephew.

For fun

I like to go to open mics and read poetry. I also like art and theater and food. I'm willing to try anything if I'm with the right person.

Last read

The Bible...besides that I'm reading a leadership book and I read 9th-12th grade English Language Arts books daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
This is how I choose to live my life. It's the most important thing to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Working on my Masters.