Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Fort Sam Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 120 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and spontaneous looking for a fun girl!

In his own words

I'm 27 years old and have a 3 year old son name Deacon. I'm a Combat Medic in the Army, US Army Combatives Instructor, a personal trainer, and I train MMA fighters. I like to travel and try to new things. I appreciate simple things in life but also have respect for the sophistication of the world. I love my friends and family and that is a quality I look for in a partner. I love having a good time and being spontaneous. Any girl I'm interested in must have a sense of humor because my friends and I are always joking around. I want to find someone who is gorgeous on the outside but also has a great personality!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Crested Gecko name King Koopa

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the country! Beaches are a huge favorite. I've been all over the world when I was in the military and I think one of my favorite places was Malta. But I'd like to go backpacking with some friends through Europe some time.


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Exercise, Sports, Movies, Music, and the Outdoors

For fun

I currently train MMA fighters. I love football, basketball, and golf. I love being outdoors and hiking, swimming, camping, and BBQs! I like going out on the weekends and enjoying a few drinks and dancing with friends.

Last read

I read a lot of military books and concepts about war and battles.. I love history because it tells you everything about the present!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Combat Medic
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
My father's side of the family is a mix of Pacific Islander, Puerto Rican, and Native American. My mother's side is Caucasion.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
GOD decides whether you are a good man or not by the choices you make each day..
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
(BA) Military Management and Program Acquisition ~ American Military University Certified Personal Training ~ International Sports Science Association Mixed Martial Arts Conditioning Specialist ~ National Academy of Sports Medicin