Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

thecottage

42 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Is there anybody out there?

In her own words

I just returned to NYC (my birth place) after four years away (CA), and am adjusting to life back in the city. Nice to be near family and friends again. I am well educated, quick-witted, a good conversationalist, kind, a great friend and daughter, attractive, fit, stylish, a good listener, and would be a great partner to the right person. I love to eat, read, learn, experience, do, sleep, travel, laugh, enjoy the company of others, chill, cook, watch flicks, be outdoors, hike, bike, run, be on the water, horseback ride, be in the mountains, you get the point…..etc. I would love to find someone whom I compliment and who compliments me, and is very smart, educated, very funny, fun, ATTRACTIVE, successful, a good person, and a great companion. And not to be obnoxious, but I don't really dig tattoos or the excessive use of emoticons.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love all animals.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I loved Peru, and enjoyed Brazil. Was just in Geneva, which was lovely. I hope to continue to travel when possible. The Spotted Pig is great when not overrun. The Met (museum), Italy, the Berkshires, the North Fork, Montauk, the Caribbean, London...

Favorite things

I love food. Italian is always great, so is sushi, Thai, new american, fusion, Vietnamese., etc. Favorite color is blue. I love driving, but only stick shift. Being in the water is always a joy, traveling, being with great friends, laughing....

For fun

I enjoy dining out/in, traveling, reading (mags, books, the paper, blogs), watching movies (old, current, thriller, drama, comed), being outdoors, exercising, socializing, spending time with friends/family, going to museums, chilling at home, cooking

Last read

Just started reading my brother's book and some others as well. I read a lot online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Research Editor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Dad is Italian, although he's partial to the Brits, and my mother is of German, Scottish, and English descent.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I used to be a special ed. teacher before I got into magazines, and now I would like to get involved in an NGO, foundation, non-profit.....