Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

thecomposer37

40 year old man | Cedar Hill, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoying a Flat White together at Starbucks....

In his own words

Enjoying a Flat White together at Starbucks. Taking our dogs to the park. Listening a Spotify playlist that we both contribute songs to as we discover new music. Watching old episodes of MST3K and adding to our growing encyclopedia of inside jokes. Sharing a glance from across the room that conveys a bevy of non verbals. Having the comfort of familiarity without a hint of boredom. Becoming stronger individuals because we're together. Relationships should make you better. A true partner in life should compliment you like the perfect shoes to your favorite dress. Your significant other should be...well...significant. I am an entrepreneur, musician, and constant explorer of both the outer and inner world. I believe in the balance of intellectual and emotional intelligence. Ignoring your head or your heart leads to trouble. Life is really just a series of decisions, some big, some small, and realizing that the parts of our lives we can't control are events that define us. Life is about learning to appreciate those moments that define us - both the good and the bad moments - and enjoying the journey. If, down the road, you wouldn't mind being woken up in the middle of the night with a glass of wine (2am) or a cup of french press (5am) or by my piano (all bets are off on when that would be) and you believe communication is the bedrock of a great relationship, we should chat sometime.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Jake is a 6 year old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel. He's a great dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

After spending the last 4 years down in Austin, its going take me some time to rediscover the DFW area.

Favorite things

Back in Austin, the Elephant Room for live jazz. I love going for seafood at McCormick's or for a Steak at Houston's.

For fun

I love to play poker and go bowling. I also enjoy going to sporting events, museums, concerts, etc.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My heritage includes German, Irish, Welsh, and Native American roots.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference