Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
God took LSD and thought he was me

In her own words

Made in Russia. Came to the US when I was 6. Grew up in the Bay Area. I work a 9-5 job as a Quality Assurance Analyst and I like to leave work at work (where it belongs). I enjoy my job and work to move up, I would like to eventually be a Project Manager, but I don't see work as the most important thing in life. Figure life is a bit too short to dedicate it to a job, and I'd like to find someone with that same mindset. After work and on weekends, you can probably find me tennising (yes, i make up amazing words. you're welcome) at a court near you. I play both for fun and competitively for the USTA. I occasionally do other things besides tennis. Last week, I started Bikram yoga and now I'm addicted. Oh and just in case you were wondering, sense of humor is a must. If you take yourself too seriously or plan on taking me too seriously, please exit out of my profile immediately. I've only been told that I'm a terrible person on a few occasions. Thought I would let you know since people only promote the good about themselves on here. So I'm here to warn you that I'm not perfect, but I'm pretty damn close ;) Oh and I have a cat. So, at this point you are like "Whoa! This girl is amaaazing. Why is she single?" Well first of all, I am very picky. And second of all, I am looking for one very particular quality in my male companion besides the basic ones (physically/mentally fit, stable income, sense of humor, etc). What is this quality you might ask? Emotional maturity. I have yet to find a man that possesses it. I am not about to deal with your insecurities coming from past relationships (yes, this includes your mother). We have all been hurt, don't take it out on me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views



San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Shows: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Entourage Food: Thai, Japanese, Vietnamese, Indian, Mexican, Italian, French I don't like pizza (yeah, i said it) Also celery, it is literally the worst

For fun

A little bit of everything. Looking forward to snowboarding in Tahoe this winter. During the warmer days of the summer, I spend a lot of time in the water. I basically turn into a fish. Wait, fish don't jet ski or wakeboard. Never mind.

Last read

Re-read the Harry Potter series. Don't judge me, that is not your job



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Atheist, Other
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral