Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Ladson, SC, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 250 miles of Charleston, SC

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New addition to the Chucktown! I'm a guy who...

In his own words

New addition to the Chucktown! I'm a guy who has a happy go lucky attitude toward life. I would rather go with the flow than have a set agenda or list for each day. You'll usually find me smiling and/or trying to make others smile. I make the most of each day and would love to find someone with a similar mindset. Someone who likes to travel would be a bonus! I absolutely love to take trips. I've been lucky in that my job has given me the opportunity to see the Arctic (it's really cold), Cuba, Mexico, El Salvador, China and Guam to name a few. But I've always dreamed of visiting Greece and the Caribbean. Care to join me? I'm dedicated to everything I do which has led me to accomplish many of the goals I set for myself. I enjoy my career , but am also pursuing new goals throughout the year. When I'm not working you're likely to find me cooking, boxing, working out, hiking or watching sports--ROLL TIDE! You name it I do it. I love to meet new and exciting people to just have a great time. When it comes to dining out, I'm all about Southern food like fried chicken, jambalaya, gumbo, hush puppies and smoked pulled pork. I enjoy BBQ of all kinds, seafood like halibut, shrimp and salmon. I think what makes me a good partner is that I am thoughtful toward and committed to those I care about. I am a true gentleman and with me, chivalry is not dead. In my life, my family is the first priority and I would like to find someone with similar values. A woman with a sense of humor, who likes to work out, see movies, and try new restaurants is a good match for me. I'm drawn to women who are shy with great smiles. My hope is to find someone who is intelligent, has passion for her job, and presents herself well. Someone who understands I'm passionate about my career and because of this, I'm not always around. My family and friends are supportive of my lifestyle and so should my other half. Confidence is also attractive to me. If you would like to get to know me better, send me a message. I look forward to talking with you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don’t have any pets right now, but I love dogs! Someday soon I’d like to get a husky or German Shepard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carmel, Long Beach, Panama, Santa Cruz. Restaurants: Favorite Admiral Risty, Brown Sugar Kitchen, Angeline's Louisiana Kitchen, NOPA in SF, Morton’s Steakhouse.


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Family, friends, sunshine, good music, laughter. I enjoy all music! My favorite groups are Megadeth, Tom Petty, The Rolling Stones, AC/DC, Green Day, Adele and some country to name a few.

For fun

Traveling, fine dining, BBQs, cooking, watching sports with friends, going to the movies, visiting family, hiking, river rafting, outdoor activities of any kind, weight lifting, running, comedy shows, car shows, working on cars, local events

Last read

Still looking for a good read, what do you suggest?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have been in the United States Coast Guard for the past 7 years. I am on a large ship where I oversee communications, navigation, day to day and law enforcement operations.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My father’s side is German, Irish, Scottish, basically a mutt. My mother’s side is Yugoslavian and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was baptized Catholic, though I only attend during the holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am currently pursuing a degree in Legal Studies. I’m attending online college for the flexibility.