Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 30 miles of Miramar, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
The meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances; if there is any reaction, both are transformed.

In her own words

My ideal match would be someone whom is pretty much open to anything. Whether it be going out and being social or just enjoying each other's company doing something simple. It all depends on what the mood is as long as the company's good. I know somewhere out there exists a man who's ready to settle down with a partner, who wants a family and does't mind helping to raise my lil ones, who's faithful and can share everything about himself... I love being with a man who is confident, funny and comfortable in his own skin.. I really appreciate when there's a connection and we spend the next days doing nothing but thinking of each other, like teenagers, lol. Actions speak so much louder than words... I don't juggle, when someone catches my genuine interest, I focus on him and him alone. I expect the same courtesy. Anyone with drama or psycho issues, please keep it movin, especially if you're dumber than a box of rocks, please spare me the torture! I have twin daughters who are ten. One dances for her studio's competition team, the other studies Jiu Jitsu. They are the two most amazing little ones I know and am so blessed to be their mom, to share in their wonder and curiosity. I believe that people come and go in our lives for a reason, some share more than others, but nonetheless, we become connected. Whether it's to help you through something or to learn from that person, either way, the ones that matter always leave an impression and help make us who we are.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a ten pound shi-tzu with OCD and separation anxiety. His name's Hercules....

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach. Movies. Beer and burger joints. Midtown.

Favorite things

I am a big sports fan. I enjoy watching attending any sport event. We'll definitely fight over the remote. I also love roadtrips, the outdoors the ocean.

For fun

I enjoy the miracle of music how it affects me. I like all kinds, the radio's always on...

Last read

Currently reading 50 Shades of Gray... (meet me in the red room)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference