Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Let's find out if one of us is a blessing or lesson. :)

In his own words

Why hello there! ! Please make yourself comfortable. Here is a preview of what you're getting yourself into. Born in Manila. Raised in LA, CA. Lived in New York and Philadelphia. Now in Seattle!! Don't know if I ever want to leave this city. I have traveled outside of the U.S. , but mostly in Western Europe and the beaches of Thailand. Hopefully Costa Rica and Peru in 2014!! Lately I've been pushing myself to run, hike, and lift weights (Half Marathon in June and Full in December).Just to let you know I'm not buff yet, I still have my belly (developed during my mid to late 20s). Plus wouldn't it be nice to be healthy and have a six pack? It would be great to meet a Kate Beckinsale or Rachel McAdams in this site. Then again, I'm no Joseph Gordon-Levitt or Channing Tatum. All I ask from is that you have a sense of humor, considerate, and know where they're going in life (well atleast have an outline in their mind).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NW - Deception Pass State Park, Green Lake, Buckley's, Uptown Espresso Philly - Famous 4th Street Deli, Almaz Cafe, Soho Pizza in Old City, Dinic's at the Reading Terminal NY - Yakitori in St. Marks area, El Grill in Astoria LA - King Taco


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Here are a few of my favorite things: -Free T-shirts when I volunteer or run my 5Ks/10Ks -Drinking beer at Seahawks or Baseball Games -TV Shows like HIMYM, Grimm, and the Following -Sun Light -Lakers/ Clippers/ LA Kings/ Dodgers

For fun

Chess, Carnival Games, Food Fairs, Tour Guiding for Friends and Family, Karaoke, Hiking, and Running.

Last read

Journals/ Memos for Work. Textbooks for School



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm sure about 70% of the men on this site works for either Amazon, Microsoft or Boeing!! So its easy to guess which one i work for. Have no fear though we're not all alike.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
I get mistaken for Thai or Vietnamese alot. But I'm Filipino. Manny Pacquiao is my hero and I love to karaoke and dance (insert stereotype here).
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Modern Day Catholic. Which means I'm definitely there during the big holidays (Easter, Thanksgiving, and Christmas). I do go to mass occasionally.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated in Aerospace Engineering at UC Irvine. Zot zot. I wanted to work for NASA, but the other company is close enough.