Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

thecheerycharles

42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sure, why not.

In his own words

About Me: I'm finally trying online dating. I like to think if myself as fun to be around. I haven't dated much because I'm a bit of a dork and just got busy with work. Also, I'm not a ladies man so that's why I'll give this a shot. I think I'm a good guy... so at least my mom say so. Also, I think I look a bit younger than my age. I know I am still feel young. People say I'm a big kid.

His interests

Cooking , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

and cats too. If I were to choose 1 only, I'd pick dogs.

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have one at the moment... always trying new things. Lately, I've been really liking Torung, a great Thai restaurant in Hollywood. Eat there at least once a week.

Favorite things

Hmmm. rather than watch sports, I like playing them. I like most sports. I also like cooking... been making some really good burgers lately. I have a fairly broad spectrum of interests.

For fun

In my free time, I meed with friends and hang out. I like trying out new places to eat, but I have the most fun just relaxing and talking with friends.

Last read

Last read... read a lot of articles on health and nutrition lately. As for books, I should make more time to read... just feel a bit busy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
I'm Korean American. I was born in Seoul and came to states with my parents when I was 2. My Korean is not that bad and I do try to improve my language skills often.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Church is very, very important to me. God is a big part of my life and who I am. If we don't share the same view on God, then it will be a problem. Besides, God is cool and likes me a lot.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Majored in Econ and Bus Admin. College was fun.