Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Beijing, Beijing, CHN | Seeking women 23-32 within 2000 miles of Chicago, IL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
...OKAY!.... I'll do it....

In his own words

Still pretty weary of this whole Internet dating scene (who isn't?)..but after some "successful" goes. I'm in a very "global" chapter of my life at the moment. I've been in Alabama for the majority of my existence, but am currently splitting my time between chicago, bama and China! Haha...(I realize now, having typed that out, how ridiculous that sounds) I was in Chicago for the last 2 years and yes the winter's are so terrible. But the summers make up for it! I just received my badge of courage from the mayor. ;) I love the outdoors, playing/watching sports, college football (Roll Tide), hanging out with friends, grabbin' a couple beers on game nights. My faith/values are very important to me...I'm 100% normal ;) If you have any questions just ask! As far as my "ideal match"... isn't that why i filled out all those questions?? ..Got to have a girl who likes to have fun, laugh and not take herself too serious. I love a girl that can DANCE! I'll take goofy over boring ANY day. Traveling is what I do! So hopefully, she shares my passion for fun and adventure. Looking for a girl with a good heart..and of course one that is DROP dead gorgeous..kidding .. and I'll stop there as this is beginning to sound like a want ad ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

The Original Dog Whisperer really I all kinds of dogs...can't really have one with my job right now and its KILLING me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My chicago hot spot list is extensive and secret...(not really) My China hot spot list will start once I can pronounce the hot spots.


University of Montevallo, Montevallo, AL

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music...well maybe not R&B. I watch Family Guy occasionally..most football games on Saturday's. Don't really watch TOO much tv. Love all kinds of foods....Greek and Italian def my favorites ....thai is climbing the list

For fun

Not really picky, fun can be had in all situations.

Last read

Honestly...I don't take too many "literary adventures" ;) ...but there is a rare occasion where I find a book I can't put down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference