Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way

In her own words

heads up: i prefer taking it to the phone/in person fairly quickly if we're both on the same page. messaging gets flat and tedious after a while :) semi-hippie from the bay area who is in love with self-discovery and personal growth. i appreciate both the depth and breadth of experience. to one end, i'm silly, lighthearted, easygoing, and a 5 year old - on the flip, i can be fairly cerebral, serious, and a grandma. i sometimes describe myself as an introverted extrovert - outgoing, lively, & all over the place one minute, and retreated to my own world the next. either way, i'm always down to earth and honest. i embrace and cultivate my dualities as balance is something very important to me. some other basics: grew up in between the east and west coast in the states. immigrant parents from pakistan, born in cali; i value having the opportunity to balance teachings from the east and west. corporate marketer turned self-employed fashion, music, & portrait photographer. moved to brooklyn in may 2011. i'd like to meet someone who is equally committed to his own growth, and with whom i can share the journey. nothing like a man unafraid to look at himself and committed to becoming a better person. other than that: intelligence and a healthy confidence are essential. someone who is a good conversationalist and is able to maneuver lighter/fun and more meaningful/deeper topics alike. sense of humor and great communication skills are rad. so are a sense of purpose and drive in life. affinity/appreciation for the creative is also important. entrepreneurialism is sexy, even if a small side project. and i'm a total sucker for a man with a good heart.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

usually prefer to stray away from "hot spots;" prefer to keep it low-key parks and streets - places to walk places with good food and/or drinks someone's home travel & exploring new places, local and beyond


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

music - kendrick lamar, sza, sa-ra, frank ocean, the neighbourhood, marvin gaye, yeah yeah yeahs tv - dexter, breaking bad, mad men, superpower shit food - indonesian, cuban, west indian, ethiopian, south asian, sushi movies - hard to name faves

For fun

i like walking and doing granny-like thangs. being inside my head. nature, the outdoors. wish i took weekend trips away a lot more. music related things. gatherings/get togethers. not the club. good conversation and food/drink. pretty simple.

Last read

on & off reading - 'your hands can heal you' by master stephen co (related to energy work)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
more spiritual than religious, though islam still sets my foundation; recently got into chi gong (energy work) & related philosophies i'm kind of apolitical. the political parties don't mean much to me - i don't identify with any particular one
Languages: English, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
wharton school (marketing concentration)