Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Towson, MD, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I live a strange double life–editor by day, youth director by night/weekend. I spend my days editing, writing, schedule monkeying, learning designing, project managing, and jumping through flaming hoops. Sundays and some evenings involve attempting to corral 4th-12th graders. Some days are more successful than others. I like my actual free time to be somewhat mellow. The ever-confusing outgoing introvert, I prefer small gatherings over big parties (but I'm not shy–promise) and like my down time. I like to read, watch movies, and gallivant around Baltimore with my friends finding new things to do. This summer I'm taking a pottery class, and in the fall I plan to take harp lessons... because why not? I like to go camping (sometimes by myself) and otherwise hang out in and around nature. I'm a smidgen sarcastic and always enjoy a quick wit. I'm looking for someone who can keep up with my shenanigans. Shenanigans will ensue.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

My goldfish, the Amazing Mumford and Kingston Livingston III, are best friends and often swim around their tank together.

Political views


For fun

I like going to baseball and college basketball and lacrosse games. I'm a big fan of reading and binge-watching TV series. I'm all over a concert excursion or afternoon tea after perusing art at the BMA.

Last read

The Lords of Discipline by Pat Conroy. He's a bit verbose, but he paints beautiful pictures in my brain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a writer, editor, and learning designer at an educational publishing company, creating material for students from preschool to higher ed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Martin Luther was a cool dude.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a lit degree and am somewhat amazed every day that it's been quasi-useful.