Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Healdsburg, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Finally settled after a recent move from Montana and open and ready to find my one true love:-)!!!

In his own words

Wow -- where do you start! Well my name is Greg (the Bob Marshall is a vast wilderness area in Montana I love exploring:-)). I've been very fortunate to have lived a pretty amazing life, seen a lot of things, met a lot of amazing people and accomplished a few great things along the way:-). I'm very bright, anywhere from boyishly goofy to wildly sarcastic (you need to like a dry sense of humor;-)), unusually grounded,,a giffted athlete, a great lover of anything outdoors, deeply spiritual but not religious (when I lived in Montana where I recently moved from, Glacier National Park was my church), a hopeless romantic that believes chivalry is just common courtesy, and believe in true love...but still looking to find her, so I thought I would try this:-). I am lookimg for my soulmate and that phrase is thrown around a lot, but I genuinely mean it....somone I can share everything with, be my best friend and lover....assuming my Labrador likes you:-). You are hysterical, intelligent, sweet, sensual, attractive (at least in my eyes:-)), adventurous, hopefully athletic, a lover of the outdoors, comfortable in all kinds of social situations, loyal, honest, communicative, open to knew ideas and experiences, and thirst for knowledge and romance. Does this site really work...haaa -- i don't know?!?! What I do know is I am very unique and also very blessed, with an unusual amount to offer that one special woman that makes my head turn and my rather large heart say she's the one:-).!!! Are you out there anywhere...hellooo:-). I also knowI have met thousands of people in my life and yet can probably count on less than one hand the truly great marriages/relationships I have witnessed...where a couple didn't compromise as most do,,,,and those relationships are beautiful, and what I will never give up trying to find. It's impossible to truly describe yourself in a couple of paragraphs, but I am sincere, love making other people laugh until they cry and very giving in all ways:-). So if any of that interests you, then say hello -- I'm anything but shy and know how to make a complete stranger comfortable in a matter of seconds:-). I'm not a huge believer in emails and texting...I want to hear your voice and look into your eyes, see your soul -- it's the only way to really find out if that elusive chemistry exists:-). Enough rambling for now....I look forward to meeting you:-)!! Greg

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to spontaneous road trips, still madly in love with Montana, but also love weekend adventures in Big Sur (especially Esalen) and Carmel.

Favorite things Labrador:-)

For fun

Anything outdoors...I'm a nature fanatic, but alos enjoy hanging out in the City or just staying in and cooking dinner for that special someone:-)

Last read

A Course in Miracles -- amazing book!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral