Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Sparks, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You're here looking for love. I'm here looking for love. Let's get together and make love.

In his own words

I can be overly critical of myself, but I'm always laughing. I don't let a lot of the mundane, "life", stuff get me down. I don't believe that opposites are good for long term success, but I don't believe two people have to have the same likes and dislikes up and down the board. Comfort in a relationship is a big thing for me. I don't like either side feeling weak or overly in control. Communication is a huge deal for me. I like going out to nice dinners and occasionally going for a drink, but I'm not looking to party every weekend or even every other weekend. I would like to find someone who I can spend quality time with, and getting hammered does not equal quality time. I want to go to baseball games, movies, nice dinners, and all day hikes. I want to stay home and watch tv, cook dinner together, and stay in bed all day, when the moment feels right.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Between work, school, and my social obligations, it is hard for me to have a pet. I do get along with just about any animal. I just can't in good conscience have one in my life right now.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite. I'm always up to trying some place new. As long as the company is good, any place can be a hot spot.

Favorite things

My friends and family. Things will always just be things, but the people you share those things with are what make them special.

For fun

I'm a relaxed kind of guy. I like going to places where conversation can flow and not be impeded by overly loud music (other than a show obviously). I play softball, and I enjoy running around the marina.

Last read

Mostly health care management books lately, but I used to be big into Stephen King. I love all kinds of books, and while I am not religious I do enjoy reading and studying different religions, myths, and ideologies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree