Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Lehigh Acres, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm Frank 25 years old. I'm from New York. I...

In his own words

I'm Frank 25 years old. I'm from New York. I have my A.S. Degree in Criminal Justice. I also have my d license as an unarmed security officer and my g license for armed security. I love how my life is coming together. I found a great job. I am still following my dream of becoming a cop. I had always wanted to become cop after 9-11. I love the work of law enforcement. The people in law enforcement, EMT, and Fire department will always have a place in my heart for what they do. I am caring, loving, loyal, trusting, and so on. Many of the women that I have talked to on here said that I am not like most guys. I will do anything for anyone. I love kids and hope to have some one day. I like to spend time with the people I love. Waiting for that one good girl to take my hand and steal my heart. I want to find someone that can take a joke. someone that likes to go out to the movies and do other things outdoors, But is up to just cuddling at the house watching a movie or tv. I'm not a so called "bad boy". I don't drink, don't smoke or do drugs. But I'm am a nice guy. I'm not going to try to be someone I'm not. I don't mind dating someone that drinks but they need to know when they have had a enough. I love to get romantic. Show that special someone how much they mean to me. Send them a text telling them I'm thinking about them. Bring them flowers or a teddybear. I want to find someone that would like to just be held if they are having a bad day and would tell me everything. I treat everyone the same way I would like to be treated. I'm so tired of getting close to women and there kids. Just for them to tell me that they can't date me for they don't know what they are looking for or that they want that bad boy. I don't know what has happened to all the women that want that nice guy. I'm not afraid to talk about my feels or what I'm thinking. I believe that a relationship only works out if both people knows how to talk about things. Trust and loyalty are a big big thing in a relationship. I have been cheated on before and nothing has hurt me so much. I can keep going, but I'm not going to. I just want a good girl with a big heart and is ready for a real relationship, also is ready to walk down that long road.

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots



Edison State College, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

watching tv, face book, hit the gym.

For fun

Lift weights, drive around looking at new places, music I'm in to country, but will listen to anything. For country I’m into Keith urban, Blake Shelton, Tim McGraw, Kenny Chesney and Gary Allen.

Last read

read only when i need to



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Valor security at Coastland mall.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree