Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Englewood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Beauty, brains, class, and confidence incarnate. ;-)

In her own words

Ah, where to begin. I'm somewhat of an anomaly... So much so, in fact, that it might actually be a waste of time getting into the nitty gritty in a paragraph most guys probably won't even read. So I'll stick to the basics. Very fit, highly individualistic and independent, obnoxiously optimistic yet surprisingly witty and frequently sarcastic. Extremely goal oriented and ambitious, yet very low key and laid back personality wise. I'd love to meet someone who is equally as intent on making the most of themselves and their life, and who enjoys an active lifestyle/ likes to try new things, explore new places, and enjoy the simple, as well as the more sophisticated, things in life. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can enjoy a delicious meal and a nice glass of wine, the mountains, the beach, the gym, my bed (thank you Tempurpedic), Europe, Europe, Europe!

Favorite things

Wine, spontaneity, interesting conversations with people who actually have an opinion, Ayn Rand books, self-improvement tapes, 80's music (oh yes, love me some Billy Joel), pancakes and filet mignon.

For fun

Love to cook, entertain, take weekend road trips/getaways, watch funny and/or tragic movies, try new restaurants, read, work out, play jokes on my unsuspecting family and friends, set goals, achieve goals, eat snacks, make people smile...

Last read

I'm a voracious reader (and an equally voracious wiki-pedia-er). I have an impressive library. And yes, it does smell of rich mahogany.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Retail Buyer/Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Italian, English
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I was going to get a tattoo on my wrist that says “Jesus Saves” (if that’s any indication of my faith) but ultimately decided that classy girls don’t get tattoos, period, even if they do love Jesus and believe he saves (which I do).
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Well educated