Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chevy Chase, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be wasted! Have me as your best friend, come a little bit closer and you will appreciate the real me!

In his own words

I have been living in D.C area for the last 5 years and I am really enjoying my job.... I am so privileged to have a great job and great responsibilities..I am Thoughtful and Easy going....I am down to earth guy looking for a life partner who would love to go out, do outdoor activities but also should have a caring heart and the energy to support me through my journey.... I am looking for a smart and educated lady, good looking and independent... I would love to find my matching lady to spend the rest of my life with her, make my own family and to travel and explore the world. I like outdoor activities like running, hiking, biking, and swimming and traveling as well. Watching movies could be an option when the weather is bad but I enjoy walking in the rain...! I promise that my life partner will be treated like a princess and she will never regret that fact that she decided to be my partner. Its difficult to list thing that I hate but I am sure there are few things that you will be able to figure it if we end up communicating. Don't hesitate to write me back... As I think even if you feel there is a 1 % chance that we could be a good match... Life is short and we should seize these opportunities before it's too late... This what I can write so far but I am sure you will learn more about me if we meet or talk...

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Great Fall. George Town, M Street, Bethesda Row


The Catholic University of America, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Watching Movies, Visiting friends, shopping, Traveling.

For fun

outdoor activities, sports and exploring new cities.

Last read

International Trade Center/ Tradewindes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master degree in HR and currently doing my PhD.