Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Rockaway, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 40 miles of Morris Plains, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for my soulmate!!!

In her own words

My family and friends are very important to me, so I want someone who has the same values & ethics that I do. I am looking for a soulmate who completes me and fullfills my needs. I need to feel that initial attraction and the chemistry. We don't have to like the same things, but some common interests are helpful. I have been in and out of relationships, but I am still looking for my prince who can turn my world upside down!! I love a guy who is in good shape, clean cut, sweet and can make me laugh, (great personality is #1 on my list)! I have learned that it's not just what is on the outside that is important, but also what's inside. At this point in my life, I am looking for that special someone- I will not play the games so if ur a player move on! Also, I am not looking for a text relationship - let's be more personable! I understand that people get divorced for many reasons, but please be someone who is ready to move on from it. You need to be willing to give someone a chance. I do not need someone who is damaged from their past.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have traveled mostly to the Carribean- I love the island scenery (and pretty much any place with palm trees & warm beaches). Although, I would be up to traveling other destinations and exploring the world with someone special.


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

My favorite food is pretty much any kind of seafood and I do have a weak spot for just about anything dipped in chocolate. I'm addicted to the reality shows.

For fun

I love to workout. I go to the gym several times a week. In the summer, I love being on the beach & soaking up rays. I'm spontaneous & comfortable with a big night on the town, curled up at home in front of fire, or watching just about any sp



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I am a special eduation teacher and a fragrance model. I work a lot during holiday times. I will always have time for that special person in my life. When there is a will, there is a way is my theory!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral