Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Sanford, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-29 in Lake Mary, Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for friendship first and more later. Relationship oriented guy looking for a similar minded woman.

In his own words

I am a Texan born and raised. Recently, I moved to Central Florida in the Lake Mary region to further my education and my career. Texas has given me a lot of great memories but I am looking forward to my future in Florida. Currently, I am pursuing my Real Estate License for better career opportunity. Online dating is very new to me and I'm not really sure what all to say. I imagine if you are viewing this, you may want to know some more about me. I am a laid back guy who is very easy to please. I like to listen to music really loud, go on walks with my pug, socialize with friends and family, play tennis, go fishing, go to the beach, play occasional video games, watch sports, and be with positive people. Ultimately, I am a pretty normal and average guy. I have brown hair, brown eyes, relatively tan. I would say I'm a stocky build, but I have gained a few pounds prior to moving to Florida. By all means, I am not fat, but I am heavier than normal. Hey, it's a work in progress, nobody is perfect! I have had facial hair since I was about 17 years old. I usually keep it neat and trimmed. No ZZ Top beard for me! Unfortunately, I have never been blessed with my height. I am about 5"7 and stopped growing when I was about 15 years old. Id rather be taller, but I have learned to accept who I am. I have been told that I do not appear as short because of my demeanor and the way I carry myself. Family and friends are extremely important to me. I have learned through the ups and downs that family and friends are always by my side. I am looking for a family focused girl to create memories with. I want to meet a girl who wants to be friends, best friends, and maybe eventually more than friends. I don't want a girl that wants to go out and party all the time; nor a girl who wants to stay in all the time. My ideal girlfriend would be a genuinely sweet person who is intelligent, balanced, level headed, and open minded. My ideal girlfriend would be strong but comforting. My ideal girlfriend would share her thoughts with me, but still listen to the things I have to say. Hopefully, there will be someone out there who would be willing to settle down with me and focus on family. If the things I have mentioned sound good to you, please give me a chance. I would love to get to know you! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

I have a 3 year old pug named Barney. He is amazing and I love him very much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I like to drive, play tennis, listen to music (indie/electronic/techno/trance/etc), occasional video games, NBA Basketball, fishing, camping, drinking wine and socializing. I like movies, art, and culture. I pretty much enjoy doing anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Soon to be Real Estate Agent
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference