Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
So I've got that going for me, which is nice.

In her own words

I have a loose interpretation of measurements when cooking and of stop signs in the Sunset. Covert traffic violations aside, I'm thoughtful, caring, and giving. I may seem serious on the surface but am quick to joke, laugh, or share in an adventure. I think I'm pretty funny, but numerous others' protestations (in particular, my brother's) necessitate you judging for yourself. Being a native Pittsburgher, my staunch, Terrible Towel-waving dedication to the Steelers is rivaled only by a soft spot for Mr. Rogers. A life full of consideration, teasing, surprises, and periodic excitement--that would do for me. My ambition is to be and give the best I can to my family and friends--and in any facet of life required. I'm looking for a someone who's willing to engage and navigate life with laughter, flexibility, and sincerity.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Newfoundland, Isle of Skye, natural hot springs in Japan, Tour-Ed Coal Mine, the High Line, Hana, Fallingwater


Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

Favorite things

The Wire, Wilco, Mad Men, HLOTS, Paul SImon /- Garfunkel, baking chocolate, raspberry preserves on buttered whole wheat toast, Deadwood, brisket

For fun

Too much TV, crossword puzzles, mountain biking, swimming, ex-Crossfitter (do stuff on my own now), looking out my office window at the GGB

Last read

Devil in the White City, In a Strange Room, Life According to Mister Rogers, A Sense of an Ending, Slate, NYT, the back of my shampoo bottle, a series of incredibly boring pathology papers and texts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral