Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

thebeesknees2080

34 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm smart, funny, sarcastic, random, nerdy,...

In his own words

I'm smart, funny, sarcastic, random, nerdy, corny, flippant, ambitious, optimistic, and oh-so modest. Blah, blah, blah, me, me, me, yada, yada, yada. You get the idea. But what do you really want to know? I'm more goofy than suave, I prefer jeans and a t-shirt over the latest fashion trends and science documentaries over reality TV. I'm a nice guy and good with people. What I’m doing with my life? I'm a former EMT-trained-ex-lab-rat-turned-biotech-recruiter-and-manager-then-pharmacy-technician. Now a proud student of UMN's College of Pharmacy and working as a Pharmacy Intern at a children's hospital. Recognize. I’m really good at quoting movies, telling stories, and standing in a crowded elevator with my back to the door. I'm also well versed in random trivia. I'm handy at fixing leaky pipes, mending fences, building gazebos, installing faucets, garbage disposal units, toilets and water heaters. That's right, this shiet just got real. I can also start a fire with two sticks and and a length of twine, flint and steel, a magnifying glass, or a book of matches. what can I say, I'm just gifted. My favorite stuff include: The Game of Thrones series (the books!), the Mistborn Trilogy (more books), Snow Crash (another book you should read), Ender's Game and many others. Gattaca, The Fifth Element, and Happy Gilmore are my all time favorite movies. My past TV addictions include: Sherlock, Archer, Chopped, Firefly, and Justified. I don't have much time for TV these days, so I go on the occasional Netflix-marathon that we all know and love. My taste in music ranges from Fitz and the Tantrums to Chet Faker to Echosmith to Glitch Mob to Vitamin String Quartet. Food wise I'm pretty much a fan of everything, but I love me a good carnitas or lengua taco. Japanese, Korean, and Thai cuisine are also pretty high on that list. When I first watched "Jiro Dreams of Sushi" I was eating instant ramen noodles and sorta felt like killing myself; must go to Japan and try that sushi! (Maybe you're the one who wants to come with me?) Six things I could never do without (excluding the obvious essentials): dental floss, torrents, lint brush, a good book, brass collar stays, and imgur The most private thing I’m willing to admit is: I liked the movies Notting Hill, You Got Mail, and Kate and Leopold. So what? All joking aside, I'm an upbeat person. I tend to see both sides of most arguments. I think the world would be a better place if people took 60 seconds to try to understand one another instead of writing them off. Message me if: You love books, you love science, you like conversation, you like to laugh, or you consider yourself a practical optimist/romantic. Is it too much to ask for all of the above? Seriously though, let's just relax and enjoy each others company and worry about going on a date another time. Deal?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

museums, clubs, the lakes, mountain bike trails; pretty much anywhere. it's all about the company and in most cases getting there. let's go exploring!

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

All types of music, from MJ to Rascal Flatts to Blink182 to Tchaikovsky. I'm hooked on Dexter and Castle. All time favorite movies: Gattaca, Happy Gilmore, and of course The Shawshank Redemption

For fun

snowboarding, soccer, karaoke, camping, rock climbing, musicals, reading, movies, photography. truly, anything and everything, it's all about the company you keep.

Last read

A Memory of Light by Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
part time pharmacist intern and full time pharmacy student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
'murica
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
stand back, i'm going to try science!
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
finished my undergrad at UCSD a short lifetime ago. now scratching out a living as a student of UMN's College of Pharmacy and pharmacy intern at the Children's Hospital.