Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 46-55 within 17 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm into quality of life! Be your best, do...

In his own words

I'm into quality of life! Be your best, do your best, look your best, don't be afraid to give! Both personally and career wise, I've traveled to 31 countries and 5 continents. I've hiked, skiied and horse-pack camped on 11,000-13,000 ft. mountains. Hiked volcanos in Hawaii and spelunking in New Mexico. Mountain biking single-track is awesome and a great workout too. Really love trips with adventure, all of which have provided me a wonderful perspective on the world, cultures and people. I love to take calculated risks and am pretty spontaneous given a reasonable situation to act upon. Hanging out by the deck/pool/beach or mountains/woods with friends is fun. I'm in to physical sports and explore/try most anything once (except golf, ugh). As always my daughter and family mean everything. Friends say I'm focused and have passion, without passion you're not living. I'm a romantic at heart and not afraid to take a chance for love or the one! . The type of woman I'm looking would have sense of style, be professional when appropriate, fun, intelligent, smart and quick witted. She should have a compassionate heart toward family and friends and knows who she is and is not afraid to laugh at herself. She takes care of her appearance and keeps fit with healthy lifestyle. A women who is emotionally honest and articulates. She is self aware not self absorbed. Likes being outdoors or indoors, competitive in a good way, physically active and adventurous, not afraid to get dirty and can also be sophisticated depending on the moment. She can play,have fun, but also be romantic and intimate. Has flexibility to adapt to whatever life throws at you. I know you are out there somewhere and am looking forward to meeting you...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A hideaway bar/club, sports/outdoor patio bars, trendy/obscure restaurants/bars, coffee houses, craft breweries, wine bars. My favorite places to visit-chicago, denver, hawaii, edinburgh, sydney, london, caribbean, munich, vienna, cabo san lucas.

Favorite things

Travel Mags, the economist, historical books, trivia, educational reading, crazy/funny movies, cold mountain-book, a good steak and margaritas with that someone special, wine tasting, beerfests, being outdoors, mountain biking (MTB), beach, family

For fun

Go to the ocean/beach or mountains/skiing, play competitive softball or football, mountain biking, Kokabooth, Wine/beer tastings, Beer Bourbon BBQ fest, rock concerts, sporting events, shows, comedy, live music, volleyball, pool parties and travel.

Last read

The Black Rood, Ghost Soldiers, Pleasures of Tantra, Frequent Flyer, Born Standing Up



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral