Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Del Cerro, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-59 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Success is getting what you want out of life without violating the rights of others.

In his own words

A perfect relationship for me would be described as "Friendship on Fire". I have the time and ability to travel, short or longer trips. I believe a good relationship should support and strengthen each other. We have ourselves to credit or blame for most of our happiness or unhappiness but the right person can make it fun and a lot easier. What's important is to do our part and enjoy the journey. I'll either find the humor in something or create it. I'm comfortable in social and business situations and am not threatened by my partner's achievements because I have my own and respect the excellence of others. I try to be a positive influence on people and the world around me. I'm seeking someone who has a good heart, is attractive to me, and appreciates life. She should expect me to earn her trust but, once earned, allow herself to drop the barriers and be capable of deep affection. I'm most natural with an intelligent and creative woman that loves to play and prefer private dates over groups of friends but enjoy both. I find balance in being healthy and physically fit but also growing mentally and spiritually. Enjoy the SD Zoo, Sea World, and live theaters and am open to new experiences. I'd like to start slowly but desire something more than casual. I'm a high energy person but don't need or expect you to always join me. Shared interests are wonderful but separate interests and friends are healthy, too. I'm not looking for someone to obey me. I seek a partnership. I'll take the lead but have respect for another's feelings and opinions. I'm the eldest of four sons and our parents made sure we could take care of ourselves so I'll cook with you and don't expect you to take care of me. What I do want is that special smile that comes from kindness and intimacy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Rome, London, New York, Vegas, Hawaii


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Learning, growing, having fun, sharing special moments. What's a special moment? Hmm, something to discuss?

For fun

Scuba, Golf, Theater, Art Galleries, Museums, History

Last read

A Course in Miracles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
German, English, Scottish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Believe whatever brings you closer to God is the best religion for you....Dalai Lama
Languages: English, French, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduate of the University of Arizona....Wildcat!